Weight Loss Challenge Update

I am happy to report that despite everything that has been happening over the past week, I have still managed to drop 4 pounds!  My daughter has contracted some type of plague and has been running a fever, vomiting, and have nuclear green, glow-in-the-dark snot coming out of her nose!  It hasn’t been fun to deal with and since she has been home from school, I am totally off track with my exercise.  We won’t go into the fact that the past three or four nights I have resorted to “fend for yourself” dinners.  However, I am drinking a lot more….water and tea….and I am taking my vitamins regularly.  I have noticed a major improvement with my cravings and my energy level is much higher!

So that is why the blog has been a little quite this past week, but never fear.  Starting next week you will see more recipes, motivational quotes, and much, much more!! I hope everyone is having a fantastic week!!

If you haven’t had a chance to check out my Personal Trainer’s webpage, go!!  She is amazing!! For only $30 a month you get 24/7 access to a personal trainer, personalized training and meal plans, and someone to be accountable to while still being flexible and working out at your own pace!!  Make sure to tell them that Kimberly Mangan referred you!!

http://www.fitandflourishing.com/2013_HEALTHY_REVOLUTION_.html

Leave a comment